You are not logged in.

  • Register to access all forum features  

#1

Phil8303
Member
Joined: 25 July 2021
Posts: 150
Member
25 July 2021 06:47 pm

Hi all,

I am new to prospecting and based in WA. I have been using Geoview and Tengraph, but would like to try and find a layer on either (or another link, if someone can please share advice) that specifically shows me vacant crown land?

Thanks

#2

Pecky
Member
From: Perth, WA
Joined: 26 February 2021
Posts: 17
Member
25 July 2021 10:18 pm

Hi Phil,

In GeoView use the Cadastre layer as it shows Unallocated Crown Land (UCL).

cheers
Pecky

Last edited by Pecky (25 July 2021 10:19 pm)


Sdc2300

1 user likes this post: mbasko

#3

Phil8303
Member
Joined: 25 July 2021
Posts: 150
Member
26 July 2021 01:28 am

Thanks heaps, mate!


Top