Hello!!!

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hey Prospecting Australia members,
just a quick message to day hello! I came across the forum on my hunt for a metal detector.

I've had a really good look around amd you have a great bunch of helpful people here!!!

My background is 20+ years in jewellery design and manufacture so if there is any hobbyists here who need information in these areas I should be able find a way to help you out.

Im slowly getting out of the trade and started studying so have a bit of spare time on my hands to try new rhings like metal detecting..... :D :Y:

Thanks
RamB

G'day RamB welcome to PA :Y: jewellery making :perfect: looking forward to seeing some photos. I'm sure Kate (wife) will be interested she's just starting out with silver and loves it. Get your 10 post's up and the members section will become available for you to join in the meet ups and fun that comes with them, when we're all aloud after the current restrictions :beer:

G'day mate, we all love to find a bit of jewellery but I guess that would probably be a bit of a letdown for you. Probably pick the design and execution to bits. What sort of detector are you looking at and what are you looking for?

RM Outback said:
G'day RamB welcome to PA :Y: jewellery making :perfect: looking forward to seeing some photos. I'm sure Kate (wife) will be interested she's just starting out with silver and loves it. Get your 10 post's up and the members section will become available for you to join in the meet ups and fun that comes with them, when we're all aloud after the current restrictions :beer:

Hey RM Outback,