Philippine Gold

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi all, new to the forum but not new to looking for gold or other buried things across our planet!! Specifically here to find an individual or small group interested in Gold hunting in the Southern Philippines, Eastern Mindanao to be specific? Don't get wrapped up in the BS the media portray on the country. Its not poor and have the largest untapped gold reserves on the planet. Some say THE largest and other say second largest.

Either way where I am proposing to go is both safe and untouched. Meaning never panned, never mined and never dredged. I'm an ex-Aussie soldier that has identified many streams, rivers and estuaries we can use some advanced prospecting techniques and a bit of elbow grease to guarantee the shiney stuff is found. Using machinary (small excavators) is not a problem either unlike good ol' OZ? It's here for the taking, I just need some help in doing just that. Safe areas, not in the boonies or isolated!! Some are accessible literally roadside with others needing a 5 minute drive off a main road along a track to the area.

This is a serious offer for someone/small group with some money for a dredge (or know how to make one), a sense of adventure, be able to work as a team focused on a common goal and not scared to put in the hard yards for the result required. If this sounds like you then PM me. :rainbow: :pickshovel: :goldnugget: :cool:

Building a Dredge is quite easy... one of the best ways to test and mine in an area with plenty of water...
Here in Oz they are illegal... :/ But you can still buy the bits you need here... Or a complete Dredge in the USA...

You need to have 10 posts up before you can PM...

LW...

Morning ward69