Separating fine gold flakes from black sand method

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Here's how I am attempting to do it.

I made a few tapes of my method but they came out very very amateurish , but heck mate , I myself don't mind poor tapes.
It's not like some million dollar budget Gold Rush Discovery channel.
Just sharing stuff is all.

I'm new at everything so it is what it is.
If I still interested in future then I do a better job of it.

I'll post the links to YouTube once I get them up.

[video=480,360]https://youtu.be/9gZqK8mq1gA[/video]

[video=480,360]https://youtu.be/mDeptRDtfpk[/video]

Here's one more link of the process.

[video=480,360]https://youtu.be/PVef16V5u8M[/video]

I have been pm'd that nobody likes me because I am a troublemaker.
So if that's the story then that's the story.
But if there are any members who actually are interested in my stuff and like me , could you please like me by clicking the like link.
Or make a comment if you would like me to elaborate on anything.
cheers - Mo.

Watched all three vids - very entertaining. :Y:
I'm not sure whether there's a method in your madness or a madness in your method, but it's comedy gold either way. :lol:
Keep up the good work!

Cheers grubstake.
Its good that you enjoyed them , whether for educational purposes or for entertainment.

i did make myself look foolish , in that result couldn't have been worse , but heck , I could have saved a whole bunch of tapes and editted out all the bullshit and made myself look like a rocket scientist.
But I tell it and show it as it is.

Yes there is method to the madness in things I do , except maybe the holes I dig in the creek , and then fill 'em up again once they are dug.
Whoever came up with that Rule sucks.
I feel like Cool Hand Luke every time I fill in my holes.