Hello from Tasmania

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
Hi guys and girls, I just registered and thought I would say hello. My name is David and I prospect in Tasmania. I like to snipe and crevice. I have been putting movies on YouTube for the last 3 months showing what I have been up to. Before that I was very much a hermit but have decided to get a bit more sociable. Kind regards David

1519953540_18.jpg

Welcome mate but I fear your stay will be short. 49 posts in very quick time and every one promoting you youtube channel.
Please see the rule below and check your messages.

Rules said:
Posts which appear to have been made with the sole intention of advertising or self promotion will be removed without notice

You have made hours of work for thee admin team deleting all those posts.

Sorry guys, I can honestly say that I did not realize I was doing anything wrong putting so many videos on. I was debating whether to put one on every now and then or just put the whole season on. I apologize for any inconvenience I have caused. Kind regards David

Gday david
I have been watching your vids on youtube and enjoy them :Y:

I have seen other youtubers post their vids on this site under the one thread and add them all there as they go.
Would that be ok by the mods?

Keep up the good work david, im sure you have plenty of knowledge about gold to share

TASMANIA GOLD RUSH said:
Sorry guys, I can honestly say that I did not realize I was doing anything wrong putting so many videos on. I was debating whether to put one on every now and then or just put the whole season on. I apologize for any inconvenience I have caused. Kind regards David