Camo Coils - Coiltek Elite range

Prospecting Australia

Help Support Prospecting Australia:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.
Reaction score
G'day folks, Could someone please tell me what those Camo coils are for the GP series and also which are the hottest 11 to 14 inch coils for the GP series and what sort of prices are we looking at,

Thanks Guy's, john

My understanding is the camo coloured coilteks are from the elite range. Sizes ect i have no knowledge on sd someone else will be able to answer though.

I don't have a clue about any of them, I know Nenad was testing out some hot coils but between these coils and NF and lord knows what others are out there, But I am a bit out of touch as to which or who makes what,

Thanks,, John

Yeah same here man ive just started out learning about coils so many options and variables however the names im always hearing are coiltek elite and also nf evos size wise for an all round size cant go wrong really with a 14"-15" round in either that being said though size will come down to what your after. Aparently with the new windings these elites and evos have they can preform like 3 coils in 1 so are probably worth the extra $$. Like i said though im no expert thats just what ive read about or heard from others PhaseTech has helped me greatly with a few of my questions regarding coils hopefully he will (or 1 of the many other knowledgeable members on here ) come along soon and help.ya out. :)

COILTEK ELITE COMO IN COLOUR 11INCH 14INCH 18INCH ROUND 17X? ELIPTICAL
NUGGET FINDER EVOLUTION GREY IN COLOUR 12INCH 15 INCH SOLID AND LIGHT WEIGHT ALL ROUND AND 17X13 INCH ELIPICAL
this may help regards john :)

old hand said:
COILTEK ELITE COMO IN COLOUR 11INCH 14INCH 18INCH ROUND 17X? ELIPTICAL
NUGGET FINDER EVOLUTION GREY IN COLOUR 12INCH 15 INCH SOLID AND LIGHT WEIGHT ALL ROUND AND 17X13 INCH ELIPICAL
this may help regards john :)